Once you have created a class and added students, you may need to make changes. You can edit an existing class whenever you need to add or remove students or when you need to change the class details, such as:
Class name
Teacher
School
Class icon
Teacher permissions (add another teacher to the class)
For changes to be saved - you must select "save". Do not click the Save button until you have made all the changes – including adding or removing students.